Reich wins American Ethanol Late Model feature at I-96 Speedway

Lake Odessa, MI — (June 19, 20150 — Herb Reich won the American Ethanol Late Model Series feature Friday night at I-96 Speedway.  Brandon Thirlby, Ryan Vanderveen, Rich Nieser, and Jeep Vanwormer rounded out the top five.

Other winners included Autsin Wonch in Pro Modified and Bill Brandt, Jr. in street stocks.