Olger wins Late Model feature at I-96 Speedway

Zach Olger won the Late Model feature on Saturday April 26, 2015 at Crystal Motor Speedway. (Aaron Ridgeway / Races on the Web.com Photo)

Lake Odessa, MI — (June 5, 2015) — Zack Olger won the Late Model feature Friday night at I-96 Speedway. Kevin Reeve, Pat Ehlert, Jesse Playter, and Linc Stevens rounded out the top five. Other winners include Travis Stemler in UMP Modifieds, Chad Mauer in Pro Mods, and Josh Frye in the Street Stocks.