Chad Bauer wins Modified feature at Mt. Pleasant

Mt. Pleasant Speedway Logo

Mt. Pleasant Speedway LogoMt. Pleasant, MI — (May 8, 2015) — Chad Bauer won the UMP modified feature Friday night at Mt. Pleasant Speedway.

Mike Vandermark Jr. won the Pro Stock feature, Kent Strong won the MORA feature, Willis McKenzie won the hobby stock main, Gabe Geselman won the front wheel drive 4-cylinder feature, and Brendan Powell won the rear wheel drive 4-cylinder main.