Scott Hull wins opening night feature at Butler

Butler Speedway Top Story

Quincy, MI — (May 2, 2015) — Scott Hull won the opening night feature on Saturday at Butler Speedway. Chase Ridenour, Shelby Bilton, Ryan Ruhl, and Roger Campbell rounded out the top five.

David Mielke, Logan Beckwith, Josh Garrett and Marq Eaton also captured victories on opening night at Butler.