Mielke doubles up at Winston

Winston Speedway LogoRothbury, MI — (May 1, 2015) — David Mielke won the makeup and regularly scheduled UMP Modified features Friday night at Winston Speedway. Mielke topped Travis Stemler and Collin Thirlby in the first feature and Jason Hoogerhyde and Andy Sprague in the second main.

Richard Neiser won the late model feature. Tom Sprauge, Jr., Brandon Thriby, Eric Spangler, and Kyle Borgman rounded out the top five.

Josh Grabe won the Michigan Dirt Modified feature, Derek Poland won the street stock feature, Mike Epplett won the regularly scheduled bomber feature while Mike Vandermark Jr. won the makeup feature, Chris Gagnon won the warriors feature, and Ronnie VanNatter won the Young Guns feature.