Owosso Speedway, Top Story

McCune wins MTS feature at Owosso

Ovid, MI — (June 20, 2015) — Jimmy McCune won the first ever pavement event for the Lane Automotive Michigan Traditional Sprints Saturday at Owosso Speedway. Other feature winners at Owosso on Saturday included Lonnie Saumier, Blake Rowe, and Tracy Crump

Comments Closed

Comments are closed. You will not be able to post a comment in this post.